2019 Awards for Excellence

Our annual Awards for Excellence are our opportunity to recognise and reward the amazing work that goes into providing services and care for people with macular disease.

Nominations for the 2019 Awards are now closed.  We will be announcing the winners at the 2019 Annual Conference on Saturday 21 September 2019 and shortly afterwards on our website.

The three categories open to nominations are:

  1. Clinical Service of the Year
  2. Optician or Optometrist of the Year
  3. Chairman’s Award for Volunteering
Nominations closed on 31 May 2019.
Our Awards for Excellence are kindly supported by Churchill Retirement Living